Boxycharm February 2016

Hello lovelies, I received my boxycharm today, it’s a monthly subscription.

They send you 4-5 full size beauty items, it’s $21/month, and free shipping. I love this subscription.

I feel like it’s worth my money, usually the box costs around a $100 but we only pay $21.

https://boxycharm.com/refer/Nabiy-DLMKUWFN

Heres what I got this month:

image

  1. Shray face mask
  2. ofra banana powder
  3. Spongelle body scrub and polish
  4. Realtree perfume
  5. blush and glo
  6. freeze 24/7 eye cream

The blush and glo though, the highlight is basically my skin color so you can’t really see it, I think it’s perfect for very light skin tones, but it doesn’t really show up on my skin.

Thats all for this months boxycharm update.

Xo, Nabiya. ❤️

 

 

Leave a Reply

