Glossy box February 2016

Hi my lovelies,

if you guys saw it in my previous post, I received my boxycharm today, but I received my glossybox too, yayy!!

This is a $21/ monthly subscription, they send 5 beauty products, they’re usually the deluxe size, and you get free shipping.

This month, we received an extra bonus product

https://www.glossybox.com/referal?CI=MjM4Njk1

Heres what I received:

image.jpg

  1. Le soft perfume
  2. Glamglow Daily hydrating cleanser
  3. Teeez lipstick in heat wave ruby
  4. Etre belle cosmetics caviar eye roller gel
  5. BioRepublic Neutralizing fiber mask
  6. Porefessional face primer

I never have to buy my own face masks because glossybox has one almost every month.

I always wanted to try the Porefessional primer and now I can give it  a try 🙂

This was my February glossybox review.

Xo, Nabiya  ❤️

 

Leave a Reply

