Lancôme Rénergie foundation

Hi friends,

Today, I’ll talk to you guys about my favorite foundations for combination and dry skin types. These are the ones I’ve personally used and I’ll dedicate a separate blogpost for every foundation.

Stay tuned for more foundation reviews.

image.jpg

Ive heard good things about Lancome but ive never tried any of their make up. I finally bought the Renergie foundation.

http://www.lancome-usa.com/Renergie-Lift-Makeup-SPF-20/990438,default,pd.html

It’s claims are:

  1. It has 19 shades
  2. it’s Anti wrinkle
  3. It wears for 12 hours
  4. It’s age defying
  5. Light weight
  6. It has vitamin E which makes skin look younger
  7. Moderate to full coverage
  8. Frangance free
  9. Non-comedogenic
  10. Dermatologist tested

Ive been using his foundation since a week now, and I wear foundation for 11-12 hours a day.

It made my skin look so fresh, moisturized and it gave such a healthy glow  I love this foundation.

It’s not cakey at all, it’s buildable, covers everything.

It stays on all day, and I mean it. I do have to touch up with translucent powder to get rid of the excess oil.

Thats all for this post, see you guys soon.

Xo, Nabiya❤️

 

2 thoughts on “Lancôme Rénergie foundation

Leave a Reply

