Fit Me! Dewy & Smooth Foundation

Hi lovelies,

I want to talk to you guys about my favorite foundation by Maybelline.

The Fit Me! Dewy & Smooth Foundation. This one is created especially for dry or dehydrated skin, or “winter” skin.

http://www.maybelline.com/products/face-makeup/foundation/fit-me-dewy-smooth-foundation.aspx

image.jpg

It comes in 16 shades, so none of you will be left out. There’s a color for all of us in this line, if not we can always mix and match!

This foundations claims are:

  1. It hydrates
  2. Smooths skin texture
  3. Matches skin tone for luminous finish
  4. Deretologist tested
  5. Oil free
  6. Does not clog pores
  7. Medium to Full coverage

My skin is combo, so I usually go for dewy finish foundations, this one made my skin look a little too dewy than I prefer. I love this during the cold months. I wouldn’t use this one during summer because it would make my face an oil mine in a few hours lol .

It has a very natural finish and is buildable. It usually retails around $6 but prices may vary.

Hope this helped you guys.

Xo, Nabiya ❤️

 

Leave a Reply

