Nyx Soft Matte Lip Cream

Hi lovelies,

I’m super late with this review. I always wanted to try Nyx Soft Matte Lip Cream but I just never bothered to buy it. Last night I was at Meijer (it’s a grocery store where I live) and I had a $3 coupon, so I was like I might as well try it.

Guys, I love itttt. I bought it in the shade Cannes. It’s described as Matte muted mauve. I put it on yesterday morning and my lips felt so creamy yet matte. Like it was a very moisturizing matte lipstick. It felt very comfortable on my lips.

http://www.nyxcosmetics.com/soft-matte-lip-cream/NYX_007.html#start=9

If you guys want a matte lip stick that feels comfortable on your lips, go with this one.

I will definitely be buying more in different colors.

Let me know if you guys want to see swatches 🙂

Xo, Nabiya❤️

 

Leave a Reply

