Elf illuminating palette

Hi lovelies,

I’m back with a review today.

I love Elf products, I was nervous before I started using them because of the price but they’re perfect.

So, I bought the Elf Illuminating Palette because it looked so cute and I’m searching for an affordable highlighter.

It’s only $6 In the U.S, and it’s a very very subtle highlight palette.

http://www.elfcosmetics.com/p/illuminating-palette?dept=face-shimmer

image.jpgimageimage

When I swatched them they looked so good, they’re very creamy and soft.

The packaging is cute, but my only problem is that it didn’t show up on my face. At all.

I was so excited to try it, do you guys like this product?

If so, let me know how you guys use it and what the pigmentation is like.

Xo, Nabiya ❀️

10 thoughts on “Elf illuminating palette

  1. I bought some time ago eyeshadow palette from ELF and same problem… No enough pigmentation. From ELF ,now, I am using the brow kit and matte lipstick and I am pleased about them. Have just the percentage of pigmentation I need and it’s easy to use. In rush mornings works great! πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ˜Š I suppose that ELF have their ups and downs in their products. Hope to improve couse I would like to use more of their products, without worries.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

