Revlon Colorstay Foundation

Hi my friends,

I am back with my drugstore foundation review.

I’m probably the last person to try this foundation since its been in the market for so long and I heard so so so many good reviews I told myself I’ll give it a try, for myself and you guys.

image

http://www.ulta.com/ulta/browse/productDetail.jsp?productId=xlsImpprod1810157

Theres 2 types of foundations in his line, for normal/ dry, and combo/oily.

I got the matte one since I noticed myself getting a little oily in my T zone, since we are getting a little warmer in Ohio.

This foundationsclaims are:

  1. Oil free
  2. Full coverage
  3. Spf 15
  4. Non-comedogenic
  5. Wears up to 24 hours

I wore this foundation for 16 hours today. I put it on at 6 am, that’s when I woke up for work and took it off at 10 pm.

I had to touch up 3-4 times, the coverage looked the same by the end of the night, my redness did start to peek through at 4-5 pm.

Do I recommend this foundation? Yes. They have a variety of shades. It’s worth the money and it stays put.

Let me know if you want me to review something for you guys.

Xo, Nabiya ❤️

Leave a Reply

