Crown Brush Shimmer Palette

Hi friends,

i recently purchased the Crown Brush 35 eyeshadow shimmer palette

imageimage

It came with 2 brushes too. One was a precise crease brush and the other was a blending brush

As I opened the palette I was sooo excited, the Colors are fun and perfect for spring.

I swatched some of them and they’re so creamy and pigmented on my hands, but this morning as I was getting ready the goldenish shade in the 2nd row from the right on the bottom was supposed to be my lid shade, but I literally had to dip my brush in it like 50 times to get some color so I was a little disappointed at how it showed up on my eyes.

Ill play with some other colors and update you guys if i feel differently about it.

Let me know if you guys have this palette and how you use it.

Xo, Nabiya❤️

Leave a Reply

