Too Faced 72% off (March 2016)

Hii guys,

How many of you know about Too Faced?

How many of you Love Too Faced?

How many of you think it’s too expensive?

I said “me” to all those questions, and I want to tell you guys about the ongoing sale on Toofaced.com

I literally just placed an order like 20minutes ago, and I thought if I’m benefiting with these cheap products I can help you guys too!!

Use the link below and save $$

https://t.co/tKkvzxlesV

They have a season sale going on. A lot of things are 72% off. Go hurry up and place your order before every things sold out :)))

I got the La Petite Maison Palette, Beauty Blogger Darlings and the exotic eyeshadow, and as my total was $50+ I got free shipping and free deluxe size liquified lipstick in ebony

imageimageimageimage

5 thoughts on “Too Faced 72% off (March 2016)

Leave a Reply

