Play by Sephora March sneak peek

Hii guys,

It’s that amazing time of the month where all the beauty bloggers post about sneak peeks, or beauty box reviews.

Thats what I’m here for as well, so if you are unaware of the Beauty box by Sephora, You’re missing out.

It’s a monthly beauty subscription by Sephora,they send 6 items every month and it’s only $10/ month

Right now you can only join by invitation, I signed up for the waitlist and I got accepted after a month. Soooo worth it. Here’s the link if you want to join the waitlist.

http://www.sephora.com/play?icid2=play_currentmonth_wait_list_image

This will be my first month getting tthe Play box.

So here’s the sneak peak for March.

image

 

I’m so happy they added the Kat Von D eyeliner, I literally went through 3 in the past couple months I love it.

Xo,Nabiya ❤️

 

Leave a Reply

