Spring shoot+ makeup

Hii guys,

I’ve decided that as we are transitioning into spring I’ll be doing a few photo shoots.

They will include the latest makeup trends, how tos and how to dress for spring.

By the time I did go out for the shoot it had gotten really really cold and it was super windy so I apologize if my eyes look watery or if my hairs flying everywhere.

image.jpg

I got this top from H&M, it’s a crop top, I wore Black high wasted jeans that I got from Hollister and the hat is from Charlotte Russe.

I did a blue purple eyeshadow look, with pink matte lip color. image.jpg

Let me know what you guys think and if you want to see more photshoots 🙂

Xo,Nabiya ❤️

 

Leave a Reply

