Too Faced 72% off review

Hii friends,

If you remember a few days ago I posted about the Too Faced 72% off sale. I did order a few things and I’m so excited to share with you guys.

Currently you can get free shipping on any order plus 2 samples on Their website.

Heres what I got:

image

So I got 2 Better than sex mascaras in this order, one with the palette I got and e other in the beauty blogger favorites.

The primer is just okay, I don’t think it blurs my pores, the shadow insurance did help my eyeshadow last longer, I love the smell of the bronzer, sadly it doesn’t really show up on my face.

I already had the liquid lipstick on ebony, so I have a few extras

This is what the eyeshadow palette looks like with and without flash

imageimage

The shade pussy cat is not as pigmented as I’d like it to be, but other than that I love it.

Xo, Nabiya ❤️

Leave a Reply

