Hard candy colored liquid eyeliner

Hii friends,

I am Back with another hard candy review.

I’ve been looking for some good colored liquid eyeliners, and like I mentioned in my previous hard candy review blog, I cannot find the Wet n  Wild colored eyeliners either.

Anyways, I bought 5 colored eyeliners

These retail for $6 each

image

image.jpg

These are very glittery, and I don’t mind that. The glitter-ier my eyes the better lol

I really really really like the blue and silver.

The white one was very gooey so I will be returning that and the black one.

The black one wasn’t as pigmented, I had to put it on my hand 5-6 times for it to show up.

Let me know if you’re interested in seeing an eye look  with these eyeliners.

Xo,Nabiya❤️

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Hard candy colored liquid eyeliner

Leave a Reply

