Happy Dot Box March 2016

Hii guys,

This will be my last happy dot box for a while, I will be resubscribing in the near future but for now, i do have to cancel my subscription.

Happy Dot box is a fairly new subscription box, they send 4-5 full size beauty items and a bonus item. They give 5% to charity, it’s $24/ month.

If you’re interested in this subscription click Here to subscribe.

I love this months box, I think this is the first box where I will actually use everything I received.

image.jpg

It’s a very cute box. I sometimes save these boxes and use them later to store stuff.

So I received:

  1. Manna Kadar liplocked priming gloss stain.
  2. LVX nail lacquer
  3. Marrakesh Argan Oil
  4. Timeless truth Collagen face mask
  5. French Lavender Mineral Detox Bath salt

I love the lipgloss. It’s not very shiny but it’s not matte either. And I love how it looks on my lips.

Xo, Nabiya ❤️

Leave a Reply

