ColourPop Purchase

Hi friends,

I recenly purchased ColourPop Satin Lipstick and their Ultra Shock shadow, and before I even say anything else I just want to say this was the best decision I ever made!

I signed up for their newsletter and got $5 off.

The eyeshadow is SOO creamy, and it blends like a dream. I regret not buying more eyeshadows. It stays on all day and it’s $5. It’s in the shade on the rocks

I also bought the Ultra Satin Lipstick in the shade Lyin King and it was for $6.

The lip liner I used was from a fashion show and it didn’t have a name but it’s in the shade K321 Risky Me

I love this lip color and the eyeshadow and I’ll definitely be buying more.

Xo,Nabiya❤️

Leave a Reply

