March Favorites

Hello everyone.

I know usually everyone posts their months favorites on the 1st of the next month but I got late so I’m posting this today.

March has been a good month, I found some products that I loved some that were not even worth spending money on.

So here’s what I loved in March:

  1. Elf Matte Lipsticks in shades: Wine and Berry Sorbet
  2. Versus Versace Perfume
  3. Lather Honey Mask
  4. Too Faced La Petite Eyeshadow Palette– this was limited edition but eBay has it for a higher price.
  5. It Cosmetics Naturall Pretty Palette – I have the limited edition for this as well but Ulta and it cosmetics has he not limited version
  6. Nyx Contou Palette
  7. Bh Cosmetics Carli Bybel Palette– I cannot put his palette down. It’s hands down the best
  8. Elf Pore Minimizing Primer – Truly hides all my pores. Love it
  9. Better Than Sex Mascara – I have 3 of this mascara. Can you tell I love it?
  10. Elf Illuminating Mist – I got this for $3 but elf has it for $4 on their website.
  11. Maybelline Dream Wonder Powder
  12. BHcosmetics Blush Palette- It was only available last year for $4 and all the money went for breast cancer research and I can’t find it anywhere now
  13. Revlon 24 Hr Color Stay Foundation – HOLY GRAIL FOUNDATION

These are my absolute favorites for the month of March. I didn’t have a favorite concealer this month, I’m still in search for a concealer that will blow me away.

I hope you guys enjoy this, let me know what you guys loved in March.

Also stay tuned for an upcoming Giveaway soon 🙂

Xo,nabiya❤️

Leave a Reply

