Ipsy April 2016

Hello friends,

My Ipsy bag came in 2 days early which makes my whole day better ❤️❤️

I am pretty satisfied with what I received but a couple products will be given away. This months theme is Dreamers

Christen Dominique is on the cover card that Ipsy has every month. They did not include the price for the items included this month

I am excited to try the Buxom wildly whipped lightweight liquid lipstick in Centerfold

The Moroccan oil is something I’ll be giving away to a friend or family member, I have so many hair oils I don’t think I need to add to the collection. Lol

I will also be giving the City Color Highlight Trio because for some reason City Color products always break me out and I don’t want to risk it

I love the brand Adesse and I cannot wait to try the nail polish I got in the shade Irina.

Let me know what you guys got in your Ipsy bag, and if you haven’t yet subscribed, you should.

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP to receive 4-5 sample or deluxe sized samples every month for $10 only.

Xo,Nabiya ❤️

Leave a Reply

