Mac Studio Fix Fluid Foundation

Hello friends,

Let’s talk about one of the most hyped up foundations by Mac.

It is called the Studio Fix Fluid Foundation and it retails for $27, I think the price isn’t too bad considering how good this foundation is.

I bought it 5 days ago and I wore it everyday and as I was going to take pictures of the bottle I dropped it… In the barroom, on the floor.

Not only was the bottle shattered but so was my heart.

I absolutely loveeed this foundation. It has such good coverage, you can choose from 36 shades, so there’s a foundation for everyone out there. It comes with 1 Fl Oz.

It’s claims are:

  • 8 hour wearing power
  • Spf 15
  • refines skin
  • Al day Oil control
  • Oil-free
  • Sweat and humidity resistant
  • For all skin types
  • Dermatologist tested
  • Non acnegenic

I got it in the shade NC30, I think NC25 would fit me better, NC30 was slightly dark.

I have some dark acne scars from years ago on my face and let me tell you guys, it covered them so good, it didn’t look like I was wearing foundation, had no smells and blended very easily.

If you guys are looking for a full coverage foundation, look no more. This is it.

Let me know your favorite full coverage foundations in the comments section

Xo, Nabiya❤️

Leave a Reply

