Play! By Sephora April 2016

Hello friends,

Today I want to talk about Sephoras play box!

If you are subscribed to them DO NOT cancel. They have such good products it’s ridiculous.

Anyways, I got mine about a week ago and I wanted to try everything for a week before I review it.

So, here is what was inside this cute little box:

image

I love this, it gives the face such a healthy glow

I use this under my eyes before I put makeup on and guys! It brightens my eyes, makes me look wide awake and I love this

I have mixed review about this, I like it but I think it’s too strong

I do not like this, the color is very pretty and very natural, but I used my fingers, brush, sponge and when I put this on my cheek it stains that area more than where I blend it. So it looks like a little circle on my cheek.

I already have this and love it

I will definitely purchase the full size. I have dark acne scars from years ago, and this helped lighten them, it makes my skin look very fresh and glowy. I love this product.

I hope you guys enjoy the rivew, let me know if you guys liked this months box.

Xo,Nabiya ❤️

Leave a Reply

