Warming Cleanser Gel!!

Hello friends,

I know I haven’t been posting a lot lately but it’s only because I have been terribly busy. I was in Sephora about a week ago and I was checking out and I saw all these face masks and cleanser that drew me in real quick

I was indecisive between the Origins mud mask and the Boscia Detoxifying Black cleanser. The lady talked me into getting the Boscia cleanser

Click Here  to get th Boscia Detoxifying Black Cleanser

it retails for $28

What it does:

A warming gel cleanser that deeply cleans and detoxifies the complexion

What it’s formulated to do:

The black cleanser heats up on contact with skin to effectively and de-clog pores. It’s gel texture transform into a gentel and effective lather to dissolve makeup, rinsing away pore clogging surface, debris and impurities. It refines skin texture brighten skin clarity and minimized the look of pores over time.

what I think:

The cleanser is definitely very warm when you pump it in your hands but when you put it on the face it’s not warm at all.

I had a full face of makeup on when I used this cleanser and it didn’t really dissolve my makeup, i had to use quite a few pumps before it took off all my makeup.  I used it again day/ night for 3 days

My skin definitely looks brighter when I wash my face with it, I don’t know if I see a difference in my pores though.

Im going to continue using this and updat you guys

Xo,Nabiya❤️

6 thoughts on “Warming Cleanser Gel!!

  1. nutsandpebbles says:

    hello Nabiya! I am recently looking into product to declog my pores too, and I’m currently trying out Queen Helene’s Oatmeal ‘n Honey facial scrub and Im going to write a review about it soon 🙂
    Also, maybe you could use another make up remover to remove your make up rather than using this cleanser? Just a suggestion haha 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

