Laura Lee x Violet Voss Palette

Hi guys,

One of my favorite youtubers LAURA LEE collabbed with one on my favorite brands VIOLET VOSS

Her tutorials are so funny and on point. I love her so much she always has great techniques and diys and tutorials and what not.

If you’re interested in watching her, her YouTube username is lauralee

She has been posting swatches of her eyeshadow palette on Snapchat and let me tell you guys, it is fresking gorgeous.

I am definitely buying that palette the second it comes out

They are so shimmery and everyday.

Its coming out in June and it’ll retail for $45

image

Theres 20 eyeshadows total, some are matte, some are shimmer and some are duo chrome.

Let me know in the comments section if you’ll be getting this palette. I know I’m PUMPED

Xo,Nabiya❤️

Leave a Reply

