Wet n Wild Color Icon Blush

Hi guys,

I want to talk about the Wet n Wild Color Icon Blush they’re only $2.99 and they have 5 shades. Wet n Wild had these blushes before too. It they changed the formula and honestly, I Love it.

Click Here to get the old formula blushes. They’re on sale for $1.99

This is the linkFor the new formula $2.99

These blushes are SO GOREGOUS and pigmented. Only I swipe and it’ll look beautiful

I got the shade Pearascemt Pink, it’s a shimmery blush and I like my blushes to be matte

I wanted to use this as a blush topper but it alone looks so good on the skin

It gives such a healthy look and glow I’m totally obsessed

Guys, if you’re looking for an affordable blush you NEED to get this. It’s beautiful.

Xo,Nabiya❤️

Leave a Reply

