April 2016 EMPTIES!!

Hello friends,

It is May! This year is honestly flying by, it’s ridiculous. And it’s still cold in Columbus..

Enough complaining, let’s get to the empties.

imageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimage

  • Maybelline baby skin primer $6.99. I have used 3 tubes of his in the past. It is so good, if you’ve never tried it you guys need to give it a shot.
  • Maybelline Master Fix Loose Serting Powder $9.99. The best finely milled loose powder for baking
  • Clean and Clear Dual Action step 3 moisturizer $5.79. I’ve been using this moisturizer since years and I love it
  • Glamglow Mud to foak cleanser $39. I got the deluxe size of this and I love it
  • Tarte Amazonian Clay 12 hour blush in Classic $28. This blush truly does stay on for 12 hours and gives the most natural finish
  • Maybelline Lumi touch concealer in nude $5.59. LOVE LOVE LOVE for highlighting underneath the eyes.
  • Better than Sex mascara $23. I have so many deluxe samples of this mascara that I’ll be good for another 6 months. I love this mascara.
  • Smashbox Primer Oil $42. I have samples of this oil from subscription boxes and I will definitely buy the full size once I’m out of he samples.

What are your favorite empties??

Catch me on social media.

Instagram: Hairmakeupbynz

snapchat: nabiya567

Xo,Nabiya❤️

Leave a Reply

