Milani Earthy Elements palette

Hello friends,

I am back with a review. I was at my local drugstore called Meijer and my eyes caught this beauty. I’m not sure if these are new or not but I have never seen them before.

They have 6 different palettes and they retail for $9.99

i only saw 3 at Meijer and I bought one.

  1. MUST HAVE NATURALS
  2. BARE NECESSITIES
  3. SOMKY ESSENTIALS
  4. PLUM BASICS
  5. EARTHY ELEMENTS (The one I bought)
  6. VITAL BRIGHS

The bronze shades are so gorgeous, the matte rusty orange color is so pretty too.

These eyeshadows are so creamy and soft and they blend so nicely.

I think it’s a great palette to own, it has every day colors and you can create so many looks with just these 6 shades. Not to forget, they’re very pigmented

Let me know in the comments below if you would like to see eyeshadow looks with this palette.

Xo,Nabiya❤️

Leave a Reply

