IT Cosmetics Fall In Love With Brushes

Hello friends,

i earlier posted about the sale on the It Cosmetics Exclusive to Ulta only for $19.

Ill post the link to at post down below

It Cosmetics brush sale

I could not wait so I went and bought them

These brushes are honestly so soft

The powder/blush brush is a lot smaller than I was expecting, it looks really big in he picture but I’m not complaining, it’s super super soft

Let me know if you guys want a ful review on these

Xo,Nabiya❤️

Leave a Reply

