Derma e Purifying Moisturizer + Toner

Hello loves,

My skin has lately taken a turn. It was super oily and since 5-6 months it’s either dry or combo. My t zone gets oily over the hours but Rest of my face is dry

I’m having a hard time figuring out what’s wrong with my skin. I had to change all my makeup products because I can’t use products made for oily skin

Ipsy recently had a deal on the Derma e moisturizer and toner + toner for only $12 + free shipping

The toners claims are:

  • Refreshes and balances skin against pollutants
  • clincically tested
  • ideal for oily, active or urban skin types
  • eeblanaces skin for a healthy, youthful glow
  • 100% vegan
  • cruelty free
  • paraben free
  • sulfate free
  • mineral oil free
  • gluten free
  • retails for &13.95

The moisturizer claims are:

  •  Retails for $29.95
  • Silky lightweight formula
  • dehydrates, replenishes and detoxifies
  • shields against micropollutants

I do not like this toner, it’s so sticky  I just spray it in my face  it has a STRONG smell, that doesn’t go away until 20-30 minutes. I haven’t seen a difference in my skin using that toner

I love the moisturizer. When I pumped it I didn’t know it was a charcoal moisturizer so that took me by surprise

It really hydrates my skin, it’s so light weight. It deeply nourishes the skin.

I hope this review helped you guys

Xo,Nabiya❤️

 

2 thoughts on “Derma e Purifying Moisturizer + Toner

  1. helry says:

    hello freind,
    love to read your blogs, do share some hair tips, treatments and products as i am having tangled and frizzy hair these days

    Like

Leave a Reply

