Lorac Pro Palette 3

 

Hello friends,

I hope you all are doing well.

I won’t waste any time because I’m just so exited to tell you guys about this new palette launching soon!!

Lorac is coming out with the pro palette 3

I have the original pro palette and ugh. I love it. It’s my little baby.

The Lorac Pro Palette 3 will launch on June 12th online on Ulta.com

image

These are the shades in the pro palette 3

swatches:

image.jpg

 

This palette, like the other 2 will retail for $44

It has 8 matte and 8 metallic shades, the palette has a mirror attached to it and it comes with a mini eye primer.

Are you guys excited for this palette? I know I am!!

Xo,Nabiya❤️

Leave a Reply

