Hair Care Routine + Tips

Hello friends,

One of my followers requested a hair are routine.

Let me tell you a little about myself and my background

im from Pakistan which is considered East Asia. Most of us have Thich hair. And By thick I mean I can’t tie my hair cuz it looks crazy it’s so thick

I don’t like to thin my hair out, when those broken hairs start to grow they sometimes stick out which looks like flyways

I color my hair occasionally, and straighten it almost every other day.

imageimage

I hope you guys get an idea of how thick my hair is.

Anyways, let’s get into the hair are routine.

I use coconut oil Religously, whenever I have a day or 2 off I use coconut oil and leave it in for 2 days. Then I wash it out with shampoo. It makes my hair so smooth and silky.

I use the Suave Coconut oil Infusion damage Shampoo and conditioner (these were sent to me by influenster) and since then I’m in love

I leave the conditioner in from about 7-10 minutes. I am not shy with using conditioner. I use a lot and when I wash it my hair is literally tangle free.

 

Suave Professional Coconut Oil Shampoo & Conditioner

image.jpg

After my hair is 60% dry I use the Marrakesh Argan oil. It helps my hair look sleek, shiny and fizz free, and doesn’t look dull

Marrakesh Argan Hair Oil

image.jpg

Other tips to take care of your hair:

  • Trim your hair every 6 months (that gets rid of split ends and helps the hair grow faster)
  • Dont tie your hair when it’s wet
  • Don’t tie your hair too tight
  • Don’t wash your hair with hot water
  • Dont brush your hair when it’s soaking wet

I know this was a very lengthy post, but i hope it answer some of your questions

if you’d like me to review something tell me in the comments down below!

Xo,Nabiya❤️

Leave a Reply

