Boxycharm June 2016 Spoilers

Hello my friends,

I love love love Boxycharm. It’s a monthly beauty subscription and it’s only $21/month. They send 4-5 full sized beauty items

My last months Boxycharm was amazing, all the subscribers received a Makeup Geek blush which didn’t even launch yet. Isn’t that great?! If you’re interested in signing up Click here

Ill link my May Boxycharm if you guys are interested in seeing what I’ve received in the past months

May 2016 Boxycharm

Boxycharm February 2016

I cannot wait for my June box

 

image.jpg

  1. Girlactik beauty precise eyeliner marker
  2. Cougar Beauty Face And Body Shimmer
  3. Farmacy Hydrating Coconut Gel Mask Medley
  4. LVX nail Lacuer
  5. Ofra Cosmetics Oil Control Pressed powder

Hit the subscribe button to stay tuned and up to date on deals/ sales and spoilers

Lets be friends:

Instagram: hairmakeupbynz

Snapchat: nabiya567

Facebook: Nabiya.zaki

I hope you guys enjoy this. I cannot wait to receive my box!!

Xo,Nabiya❤️

Leave a Reply

