Colourpop lipgloss + tie dye shadow

Hello friends,

If you love Colourpop you know they came out with limited edition tie dye eyeshadow. Sadly, I only got my hands on one of those eye shadows

image

I got the eyeshadow in Summer Lovin, it looked very pretty in the pan but when I switched it the colors kind of mixed together which I don’t mind

it’s a pretty shimmery copper/bronze color.

The lip gloss is in Finders Keepers, Kathleen lights loves it so I decided to buy it. It’s a cool mauve color. its  not super sticky and it’s pretty opaque for a lipgloss.

Comment below if you guys got any of the lipglosses or the tie dye eyeshadows

Xo,nabiya❤️

Leave a Reply

